Accountants

Alvarez & Associates, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Vince Alvarez
Phone: (818) 451-4661
Email: VAlvarez@AAICPAs.com
Website: www.aaicpaas.com
Northridge, CA

Phillip V. George, PLLC

Contact: Mr. Phillip George
Phone: (214) 358-5150
Email: phil@pvgeorge.com
Irving, TX

Harper & Pearson Company, P.C.

Contact: Mr. Stephen A. Palmerton
Phone: (713) 622-2310
Website: harperpearson.com
Houston, TX

Hartgraves Accounting & Consulting, LLC

Contact: Mr. Nathan Hartgraves
Phone: (214) 738-1998
Email: nathan.hartgraves@hartgravesllc.com
Website: www.hartgravesllc.com
Dallas, TX

Kamler Lewis & Noreman CPAs

Contact: Mr. Ron Noreman
Phone: (516) 829-0900
Email: rnoreman@klncpsa.com
Great Neck, New York

McBee & Co., PC

Contact: Mr. Clayton A. McBee, CPA, CIA
Phone: (214) 823-3500
Email: cmcbee@mcbeeco.com
Website: www.mcbeeco.com
Dallas, TX

RND Resources, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Dave Banerjee
Phone: (818) 657-0288
Email: dave@finracompliance.com
Website: finracompliance.com
Woodland Hills, CA

Turner, Stone & Company

Contact: Mr. Larry Yurcho
Phone: (972) 239-1660
Email: lyurcho@turnerstone.com
Website: www.turnerstone.com
Dallas, TX 75251

Weintraub & Associates, LLP

Contact: Mr. William Strauss
Phone: (914) 761-4773
Email: Wstrauss@weintraubcpa.com
Website: www.weintraubcpa.com
White Plains, NY

[Back to Resources]

There are links to third-party websites on the internet contained in this web-site. We provide these links because we believe these websites contain information that might be useful, interesting and or helpful to your professional activities. The LeGaye Law Firm, PC has no affiliation or agreement with any linked website. The fact that we provide links to these websites does not mean that we endorse the owner or operator of the respective website or any products or services offered through these sites. We cannot and do not review or endorse or approve the information in these websites, nor does The LeGaye Law Firm, PC warrant that a linked site will be free of computer viruses or other harmful code that can impact your computer or other web-access device. The linked sites are not under the control of The LeGaye Law Firm, PC and we are not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site. By using this web site to search for or link to another site, you agree and understand that such use is at your own risk.